Our Team

Greener Horizon has a talented staff of dedicated employees, and it shows.  Some of our employees have been with us since we opened our doors.  All of our team members are here to serve our customers with respect, honesty, and integrity.  That is what we’re here for, and that is just the way we do business.  From field supervisors, to account managers, to administrative staff, we are always available to talk with our clients, and assist them with their day to day needs.  Our clients are the lifeblood of our business, and we are dedicated to building relationships and partnering with them to be their trusted, reliable service provider.

Principals:  Bart L. Poulin & Michael J. Quirk

Director of Sales & Marketing
Michael J. Quirk, Jr.
michael.quirk@greenerhorizon.com

Senior Account Manager
David Brown
david.brown@greenerhorizon.com

Field Manager
Benjamin Poulin
benjamin.poulin@greenerhorizon.com

Field Manager
James Curley
james.curley@greenerhorizon.com

Director of Operations
Bart L. Poulin
bart.poulin@greenerhorizon.com

Account Manager/Client Relations
Shelley Poulin
shelley.poulin@greenerhorizon.com

Fleet Manager/Safety Officer
Ray Thibault
ray.thibault@greenerhorizon.com

Controller/Human Resources
Carol Brown
carol.brown@greenerhorizon.com

Project Coordinator
Heidi Samia
heidi.samia@greenerhorizon.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Michael J. Quirk, Jr.
michael.quirk@greenerhorizon.com

Director of Operations
Bart L. Poulin
bart.poulin@greenerhorizon.com

Senior Account Manager
David Brown
david.brown@greenerhorizon.com

Account Manager/Client Relations
Shelley Poulin
shelley.poulin@greenerhorizon.com

Field Manager
Benjamin Poulin
benjamin.poulin@greenerhorizon.com

Field Manager
James Curley
james.curley@greenerhorizon.com

Fleet Manager/Safety Officer
Ray Thibault
ray.thibault@greenerhorizon.com

Controller/Human Resources
Carol Brown
carol.brown@greenerhorizon.com

Project Coordinator
Heidi Samia
heidi.samia@greenerhorizon.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.